Apr 20, 2019  
2016-17 College Catalog 
    
2016-17 College Catalog [ARCHIVED]

School of Nursing and Health Professions (SNHP)


Successful completion of a program of study at the College does not guarantee licensure, certification, employment in a relevant occupation, or transferability/admission to other educational institutions or programs.


Catherine Ford, Dean

catherine_ford@owens.edu

(567) 661-7206

Department of Dental Hygiene

Elizabeth A. Tronolone, Chair

elizabeth_tronolone@owens.edu

(567) 661-7374

Programs

Department of Medical Imaging Technologies

Amy Crofts, Department Chair

amy_crofts@owens.edu

(567) 661-7370

 

Programs

Department of Nursing

Irene K. Jones, Chair

irene_jones@owens.edu

(567) 661-2111

Ruth L. Ankele, Assistant Chair

ruth_ankele@owens.edu

(567) 661-7259

 

Rosalie Weber, STNA Program Manager 

rosalie_weber@owens.edu

(567) 661-7295 or (567) 661-7654

 

Programs

Department of Surgical Programs

Lori Maynard, Assistant Chair

lori_maynard@owens.edu

(567) 661-7310

 

Programs

Department of Medical Assisting

Heather A. Zisko, Manager

heather_zisko@owens.edu

(567) 661-2122

 

Programs

Department of Therapeutic Services

Barbara A. Seguine, Chair Occupational Therapy

barbara_seguine@owens.edu

(567) 661-7415

Bradley Wood, Assistant Chair Physical Therapy

bradley_wood3@owens.edu

(567) 661-2984

Jami L. Williamson, Exercise Science Program Facilitator

jami_williamson@owens.edu

(567) 661-2108

 

Programs

Department of Health Information Programs

Susan A. Deutschman, Assistant Chair

susan_deutschman@owens.edu

(567) 661-7608

 

Programs