Nov 26, 2022  
2021-22 College Catalog 
    
2021-22 College Catalog [ARCHIVED]

Advisory Committee


Medical Assisting Program
Advisory Committee

William Balzer

Interim President, Academic Affairs

william_balzer@owens.edu Owens Community College

Denise Smith

Vice President, Academic Affairs

denise_smith4@owens.edu Owens Community College

Catherine Ford

Interim Dean, School of Nursing and Health Professions

catherine_ford@owens.edu Owens Community College

Veronica Burgert   

Program Director, Chair

veronica_burgert@owens.edu Owens Community College

Jordan Wagner

Adjunct Faculty

jordan_wagner@owens.edu Owens Community College

Tina Fugate

Adjunct Faculty/Office Manager

tina_fugate@owens.edu

tfugate@mercy.com

Owens Community College

Mercy Health Partners

Lorrie Elchert

Nurse Practitioner

lorrie.elchert@promedica.org Office of Timothy Mattison, MD

Khase Wilkinson

DPM

khasewilkinson@yahoo.com Mercy Health Podiatry

Haley Perry

Recent Graduate

hgp0518@gmail.com Owens Community College

Vicki Rose

Owner

vlrose9@gmail.com SPC Specialty Products

Kayla Schreiner

MA

kayla_schreiner@yahoo.com Mercy Health Partners

Michele Smola

Nurse Practitioner

michele.smola@promedica.org ProMedica Urgent Care