Feb 06, 2023  
2021-22 College Catalog 
    
2021-22 College Catalog [ARCHIVED]

Advisory Committee


Computed Tomography Certificate

Magnetic Resonance Imaging Program

Radiologic Technology

Advisory Committee

Justas Asanavicius, MBA, R.T. (R)

Radiology Director

Wood County Hospital

950 W. Wooster St.

Bowling Green, OH 43402

asanaviciusj@woodcountyhospital.org

Heather Baldwin

Radiology Supervisor

St. Luke’s Hospital

5901 Monclova Rd.

Maumee, OH 43537

Heather.baldwin@stlukeshospital.com

Deb Brady

Radiology Supervisor

Flower Hospital

5200 Harroun Rd.

Sylvania, OH 43560

Deb.brady@promedica.org

419-824-8809

Jacquelynn Creque, R.T. (R)

Radiology Manager

St. Luke’s Hospital

5901 Monclova Rd.

Maumee, OH 43537

jacquelynn.creque@stlukeshospital.com

Bianca Daniels, RT (R)

PTH Owens Clinical Coordinator

4540 Brookline Rd.

Sylvania, OH 43560

419-291-4425

Bianca.daniels@promedica.org

Barbara Gibson, R.T. (R) RDMS

Director of Radiology

Fulton County Health Center

725 S. Shoop Ave.

Wauseon, OH 43567

bgibson@fulhealth.org

Holly Guernsey

Radiology Supervisor

ProMedica Fostoria & Memorial Hospitals

501 Van Buren St.

Fostoria, OH 44830

holly.guernsey@promedica.org

Glenn Houck, MSM, R.T. (R)

MR/Allied Health Manager

University of Michigan

University Hospital B2B403 1500 E. Medical Center Dr.

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

ghouck@med.umich.edu

Sarah Huber, R.T. (R) (M), RDMS

Radiology Manager

Henry County Hospital

11-600 SR 424

Napoleon, OH 43545

sarahh@henrycountyhospital.org

419-591-3830

Jill Jaynes, A.A.S., R.T. (R)

Director of Imaging Services, PACS

Administrator, Cath & Vascular Lab

Blanchard Valley Hospital

1900 S. Main Street

Findlay, OH 45840

jjaynes@bvhealthsystem.org

419-429-7622

Shirley Neese, BA. R.T. (R) (M) CRA

Manager, Department of Radiology

University of Toledo Medical Center

3000 Arlington Ave.

Toledo, OH 43614

shirley.neese@utoledo.edu

419-383-6309

Lisa Pool, R.T. (R)

Radiology Manager

ProMedica Toledo Hospital and Offsites

2865 N. Reynolds Rd.

Toledo, OH 43615

lisa.pool@promedica.org

419-291-3781

Amy Rettig, R.T.

Manager, CT, MRI, NM & US

University of Toledo Medical Center

3000 Arlington Ave.

Toledo, OH 43614

amy.rettig@utoledo.edu

419-383-3498

Angie Strausbaugh

General Radiology Supervisor

ProMedica Toledo Hospital

2142 North Cove Blvd.

Toledo, OH 43606

Angela.strausbaugh@promedica.org

419-291-5453

Bo Totzke, RT(R) Account Executive - Toledo

Hologic, Inc. http://hologic.com

Breast and Skeletal Health

Kelly Wirkner, R.T. (R) (M)

Diagnostic Manager, Radiology Department

Flower Hospital &

Bay Park Community Hospital

2801 Bay Park Dr.

Oregon, OH 43616

kelly.wirkner@promedica.org

419-690-8696

Owens Community College - School of Nursing & Health Professions

Suellen Barnum

Chair, MRI Program

Suellen_barnum@owens.edu

Kathryn Callahan

Faculty, Clinical Education Coordinator, MRI Program

kathryn_callahan@owens.edu

Cathy Ford

Dean

Catherine_ford@owens.edu

Carol Klavinger

Secretary, MIT Department

Carol_klavinger@owens.edu

Julie Posey

Chair, Sonography Programs

Julie_posey@owens.edu

Christine Smith

Chair, Radiography Program

Christine_smith@owens.edu

Jennell Twigg

Faculty, Radiography Program

Jennell_twigg@owens.edu

Susan Welling

Faculty, Radiography Program

Susan_welling@owens.edu

Makenzie Zesing

Faculty, Clinical Education Coordinator Sonography Programs

Makenzie_zesing@owens.edu