Jun 05, 2023  
2020-21 College Catalog 
2020-21 College Catalog [ARCHIVED]

Advisory Committee

Office Administration Technology
Advisory Committee
Melissa Combs, Account Manager Hourly Recruiting
Dana Hatfield, Admin II First Solar Energy
David Hyslop, Professor Bowling Green State University
Darla Johannsen, Professor Emeritus  
Michele Johnson, Teacher Penta Career Center
Daphne Kincade, OADT Alumnus Owens Community College
Trina Parsons Blanchard Valley Hospital
Chris Sheets ADP
Dawn Shontz, Assistant Robison, Curphey, and O’Connell Law Firm (RCO Law)
Ashley Sweet, Project Assistant Miller Diversfield
Pam Talmadge, Administrative Assistant University of Findlay
Megan Welch, Patient Coordinator Vision Associates