May 29, 2023  
2020-21 College Catalog 
2020-21 College Catalog [ARCHIVED]

Advisory Committee

Health Information Technology
Advisory Committee
Angela Baltzell, RHIA Health Information Manager Hospice of Northwest Ohio
Deborah Curry, MBA, RHIA, CCS-P Manager, Risk Adjustment Paramount
Susan Deutschman, MBA, RHIA, CTR Chair, Health Information Technology Program Owens Community College
Pam Eaton, MBA, RT, Director of HIM & HIT University of Toledo Medical Center
Kellyann Hartnett, RHIA HIM Program Specialist ProMedica
Amy Keller, BS, RHIA Clinical Analytics/Sr. Analyst ProMedica Quality & Safety
Sandy Lewallen, MBA, RHIA, CHPS Administrative Director, System HIM & Privacy Officer The Toledo Hospital
Teresa McGaharan, MA, RHIT Full Time Faculty, Health Information Technology Program Owens Community College
Deanah Moore, RHIT Trauma Registrar St. Vincent Mercy Medical Center
Nicole Stenberg, RHIA Manager, HIM Revenue Cycle ProMedica
Kim Stevens, RHIT Manager of Health Information Management Filing Memorial Home of Mercy
Jessica Taylor, RHIT Health Information Technician Northwest Ohio Psychiatric Hospital
Kristy Williams, RHIT, CTR Director, Cancer Registry Services/Non-Clinical Operations ProMedica Cancer Registry