Apr 17, 2021  
2020-21 College Catalog 
    
2020-21 College Catalog

School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)


Successful completion of a program of study at the College does not guarantee licensure, certification, employment in a relevant occupation, or transferability/admission to other educational institutions or programs.


Dr. Yojana Sharma, Dean

yojana_sharma@owens.edu

(567) 661-7550

 

Programs

Department of Applied Engineering and Industrial Technology

Gregory Gibbs, Chair

gregory_gibbs@owens.edu

(567) 661-7501

 

Programs

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Technologies

Diana L. Stachowiak, Chair

diana_stachowiak@owens.edu

(567) 661-7456

 

Programs

Department of Life and Natural Sciences

Vacant, Chair

 

 

 

 

Programs

Department of Mathematics

Michelle A. Younker, Chair

michelle_younker@owens.edu

(567) 661-2640

 

 

Programs

Department of Transportation Technologies

Sherri Johnson, Chair

sherri_johnson@owens.edu

(567) 661-7136

 

Programs

Department of Skilled Trades and Apprenticeship Programs

Levi Good, Director, Skilled Trades and Apprenticeship Programs

levi_good@owens.edu

(567) 661-7169

 

 

 

Programs