Sep 30, 2020  
2020-21 College Catalog 
    
2020-21 College Catalog

School of Nursing and Health Professions (SNHP)


Successful completion of a program of study at the College does not guarantee licensure, certification, employment in a relevant occupation, or transferability/admission to other educational institutions or programs.


Catherine Ford, Chair

catherine_ford@owens.edu

(567) 661-7398                                                          

                                                                                                      

 

Department of Dental Hygiene

Elizabeth Tronolone, Chair

elizabeth_tronolone@owens.edu

(567) 661-7374

                                                           

 

Programs

Department of Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Julie Posey, Chair

julie_posey@owens.edu

(567) 661-7560

                                            

 

Programs

Department of Health Information Technology

Barb Seguine, Interim Chair

barbara_seguine@owens.edu

(567) 661-7415

                                                        

 

Programs

Department of Magnetic Resonance Imaging

Suellen Barnum, Chair

suellen_barnum@owens.edu

(567) 661-7311

                                                    

 

Programs

Department of Medical Assisting

Veronica Burgert, Chair

veronica_burgert@owens.edu

(567) 661-2269

                                                      

 

Programs

Department of Nursing

Irene K. Jones, Chair

irene_jones@owens.edu

(567) 661-2111

                                                                                   

Michelle Shephard, Assistant Chair, Lab

michelle_shephard@owens.edu

(567) 661-7475

 

Alison Chamberlain, Assistant Chair, Clinic

alison_chamberlain@owens.edu

(567) 661-7233

 

Jill Weiland, Program Manager

jill_weiland@owens.edu

(567) 661-7295 or (567) 661-7654

 

 

Programs

Department of Radiologic Technology

Christine Smith, Chair

christine_smith@owens.edu

(567) 661-7376

                                                   

 

Programs

Department of Physical Therapy Assisting

Bradley Wood, Chair

bradley_wood3@owens.edu

(567) 661-2984

                                                   

 

Programs

Department of Surgical Technology

Lori Maynard, Chair

lori_maynard@owens.edu

(567) 661-7310

                                               

 

Programs

Department of Therapeutic Services

Barbara A. Seguine, Chair

Occupational Therapy Program Director

barbara_seguine@owens.edu

(567) 661-7415

                                                                                             

Jami L. Williamson, Exercise Science Facilitator

jami_williamson@owens.edu

(567) 661-2108 or (567) 661-2984

 

 

Programs