Apr 19, 2019  
2019-20 College Catalog 
    
2019-20 College Catalog

Academic Calendar


Academic Calendar 2019-2020

The Academic Calendar begins with summer semester and ends with spring semester.

Summer Semester 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Summer Classes begin (Classes may have varying start dates; refer to the class schedule for start dates and locations.)

 

Monday, May 27, 2019

Holiday - College Closed

 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Holiday - College Closed

 

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Last day of Classes

 

Fall Semester 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Fall Classes Begin (Classes may have varying start dates; refer to the class schedule for start dates and locations.)

(Weekend classes include Friday evening, Saturday and Sunday classes.)

Friday, August 30 - Sunday, September 1, 2019

No Weekend Classes

 

Monday, September 2, 2019

Holiday - College Closed

 

Monday, November 11, 2019

Holiday - College Closed

 

Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1, 2019 

Holiday - College Closed

 

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Last Day of Classes

 

Monday, December 9 - Thursday, December 12, 2019

Final Exam Week

 

Friday, December 13, 2019

Commencement

 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Holiday Break - College Closed

 

Spring Semester 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Spring Classes Begin (Classes may have varying start dates; refer to the class schedule for start dates and locations.)

(Weekend classes include Friday evening, Satuday and Sunday classes.)

Monday, January 20, 2020

Holiday - College Closed (Off site classes may be held on the holiday.)

 

Monday, March 16 - Sunday, March 22, 2020

Spring Break/No Classes

(No weekend classes)

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Last Day of Classes

 

Monday, May 11 - Thursday, May 14, 2020

Final Exam Week

 

Friday, May 15, 2020

Commencement