Sep 28, 2022  
2019-20 College Catalog 
    
2019-20 College Catalog [ARCHIVED]

Advisory Committee


Exercise Science Concentration
Advisory Committee

Ronald Wells

Promedica/Owens Corning

Ronald.Wells@ProMedica.org

Chad Wagner

University of Findlay

cwagner@findlay.edu

Russell Jackson

Owens Community College

Russell_Jackson@owens.edu

Nathan Peters

Bowling Green State University

peterna@bgsu.edu

Matt Elvey

Owens Community College

Matt_Elvey@owens.edu

John Siebert

Forged Fitness

believe.commit.transform@gmail.com

Barbara Seguine

Owens Community College

Barbara_Seguine@owens.edu

Jami Williamson

Owens Community College

Jami_Williamson@owens.edu

Gretchen Reichow

PENTA

GREICHOW@pentacc.org