Dec 01, 2023  
2019-20 College Catalog 
2019-20 College Catalog [ARCHIVED]

Advisory Committee

Emergency Services Technology
Advisory Committee
Alice Johnston, Clinical Coordinator Owens Community College
Barry Cousino, Chief Springfield Fire Department
Brandon Abke, Chief Troy Township EMS
Brent Parquette, Program Administrator Lucas County EMS
Bruce Moritz, Fire Chief Lake Township Fire Department
Charlene Phillips, Operations Manager Mercy LifeStar
Daniel Kemple, Medical Director Owens Community College
George Jacques, Graduate Owens Community College
Jean Butler, Trauma Coordinator ProMedica Toledo Hospital
Jem Dusseau, Deputy Chief Maumee Fire Department
Kerry Fisher, Director State Fire School
Laila Jamaleddin, Paramedic Graduate Owens Community College/ProMedica Air and Mobile  
Matthew Brixey, Battalion Chief Toledo Fire & Rescue Department
Matt Harper, Attorney at Law Eastman and Smith LTD
Matt Phillips, Chair- Emergency Services Technology Owens Community College
Michael Benedun, Battalion Chief Toledo Fire & Rescue Department
Michael Pfahl, Dean, Business Info and Public Service   Owens Community College
Mike Fox, Supervisor ProMedica Air and Mobile
Mike Ramm, Chief Sylvania Township Fire Department
Nick Sauber, Physician Mercy Health
Paula Marks, Advisor Owens Community College
Rich Ottensman, Chair- Fire Science Owens Community College
Rudy Ruiz, Chief Perrysburg City Fire Department
Steve Zohn, Physician Mercy Health
Tom Brice, Chief Perrysburg Township EMS
Tom Wagener, Councilman City of Maumee