Mar 22, 2019  
2018-19 College Catalog 
    
2018-19 College Catalog

Advisory Committee


Licensed Practical Nurse/Associate Degree Nursing Progression Program

Registered Nurse Program

Advisory Committee
Committee Member Place of Employment

Amanda Andres

amanda.andres@promedica.org

419-578-7700

Wildwood Orthopaedic

2901 N. Reynolds Road

Toledo, OH 43615

Amy Annarino

amy.annarino@mh.ohio.gov

419-381-1881

Northwest Ohio Osychiatric Hospital

930 South Detroit Avenue

Toledo, OH 43614

Trisha Baldwin

Nursing Liaison/Director

trisha.baldwind@promedica.org

419-783-6955

Defiance Hospital

1200 Ralston Avenue

Defiance, OH 43512

Laurie Baker

Director of Nursing

lbaker@kingstonhealthcare.com

419-824-4200

Kingston of Sylvania

4121 King Road

Sylvania, OH 43560

 

Vanessa Billiot

Staff Development/Clinical Education Coordinator

Vanessa.billiot@promedica.org

419-435-7734

Fostoria Community Hospital

501 Van Buren Street

Fostoria, OH 44830

Amy Bok

ajbok@health-partners.org

419-227-3361

St. Rita’s Medical Center

730 West Market Street

Lima, OH 45801

Jodi Bursztynski

Education Specialist, Staff Development

jodi.bursztynski@promedica.org

419-291-2457

Toledo Hospital

2121 Hughes Drive

Toledo, OH 43606

Julie Carpenter

Julie_carpenter@mercy.com

419-251-3232

Mercy St. Vincent Medical Center

2213 Cherry Street

Toledo, OH 43608

Kristine Cookson

Educator

kristine.cookson@promedica.org

419-897-8404

St, Luke’s Hospital

5901 Monclova Road

Maumee, OH 43537

June Deisenroth

Director, Health Services

June.deisenroth@genoahs.com

419-855-7755

Genoa Retirement Village

300 Cherry Street

Genoa, OH 43430

Deborah Duris

Nurse Executive

deborah.duris@mh.ohio.gov

419-381-1881

Northwest Ohio Psychiatric Hospital

930 South Detroit Avenue

Toledo, OH 43614

Marty Gray

Director of Nursing

Mgray@wyandotmemorial.org

419-294-4991 x2880

Wyandot Memorial Hospital

885 North Sandusky

Upper Sandusky, Oh 43351

Joan Grohowski

joan.grohowski@manoratperrysburg.com

419-874-0306

Manor at Perrysburg

250 Manor Drive

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Robin Hamm, MSN, RN

Chair of Undergraduate Nursing Studies

rhamm@lourdes.edu

419-824-3794

Lourdes University

6832 Convent Blvd.

Sylvania, OH 43560

Lesa Howard

lesa.howard@theheritagehc.com

419-424-1808

The Heritage

2820 Greenacre Drive

Findlay, OH 45840

Benjamin Irvine

Owen Community College Graduate

IRV31786@gmail.com

2931 Byrnwyck W.

Maumee, OH 43537

Lisa Janowiecki, BSN, RN

Nurse Educator, Training and Development

lisa_janowiecki@mhsnr.org

419-407-2450

Mercy St. Anne Hospital

3404 Sylvania Avenue

Toledo, OH 43623

 

Marlene Jett

Nurse Educator

JettM@woodcountyhospital.org

419-354-8900 x1388

Wood County Hospital

950 West Wooster Street

Bowling Green, OH 43402

Jennifer Johnson

Director of Nursing

jennifer.johnson@hcr-manorcare.com

419-299-8071

Heartland of Waterville

8885 Browning Drive

Waterville, OH 43566

Nancy Jones

Nancy.jones@lhshealth.com

419-697-4100

Orchard Villa

2841 Munding Drive

Oregon, OH 43616

Chris Joseph

cjoseph@limamenorial.org

419-228-3305

Lima Memorial Hospital

1001 Bellefontaine Avenue

Lima, OH 45804

Deb Kriner

dkringer@bvhealthsystem.org

419-424-3000

Birchaven

15100 Birchaven Lane

Findlay, OH 45840

Annette Martin

PN Program Coordinator

amartin@proskills.com

419-720-6670 x140

Professional Skills Institute

5115 Glendale Avenue

Toledo, OH 43614

Danielle Morris

Owen’s Graduate

danielle_morris@student.owens.edu

3130 Glencairn Ave.

Toledo, OH 43614

Alan Oberhaus

Owen’s Graduate

alan_oberhaus@student.owens.edu

20771 Poe Rd.

Weston, OH 43567

Michelle Pollauf

michelle_pollauf@mercy.com

419-251-3232

Mercy St. Vincent Medical Center

2213 Cherry Street

Toledo, OH 43608

Gloria Pierce

Education Specialist

Gloria_Pierce@mhsnr.org

419-251-3223

Mercy St. Vincent Medical Center

2213 Cherry St.

Toledo, OH 43608

Heather Plowman

Staff Development

jplowman@kingstonhealthcare.com

419-872-6200

Kingston Health Care

333 East Boundary Street

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Rachel Ragle

Education Director

rachel.ragle@memorialhcs.org

419-332-7321

Fremont Memorial Hospital

715 South Taft Avenue

Fremont, OH 43420

Diane Savador

Acute and Chronic Care Department Chair

diane.salvador@utoledo.edu

419-383-4000

University of Toledo Medical Center

3000 Arlington Avenue

Toledo, OH 43614

 

Valerie Schalk, RN, BSN

Assistant Director of Nursing

vschalk@wyandotmemorial.org

419-294-4991

Wyandot Memorial Hospital

885 North Sandusky

Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Greg Shannon

Staff Development Specialist

greg.shannon@utoledo.edu

419-383-4011

University of Toledo Medical Center

3000 Arlington Avenue

Toledo, OH 43614

Jo Short

Director of Nursing

jshort@fulhealth.org

419-330-2731

Fulton County Health Center

725 South Shoop Avenue

Wauseon, OH 43567

Chris Silka

Education Specialist

christina.silka@promedica.org

419-824-1226

Flower Hospital

5200 Harroun Road

Sylvania, OH 43560

Mary Jane Stahl

Manager Stress Unit

mstahl@fulhealth.org

419-330-2712

Fulton County Health Center

725 South Shoop Avenue

Wauseon, OH 43567

Amelia Suto

amelia_suto@mercy.com

419-251-3232

St. Vincent’s Mercy Medical Center

2213 Cherry Street

Toledo, OH 43608

Melissa Sutton

Clinical Nursing Education Manager

msutton@bvhealthsystem.org

419-423-5187

Blanchard Valley Hospital

1900 South Main St.

Findlay, OH 45840

Lecia Wadsworth

Education Manager

lecia_wadsworth@mhsnr.org

419-455-7741

Mercy Hospital of Tiffin

45 South Lawrence Drive

Tiffin, OH 44883

Peggy Wammes

Education Manager

pwammes@lhshealth.com

419-697-4100

Orchard Villa

2841 Munding Drive

Oregon, OH 43616

 

David Wellons

Director of Trauma and Emergency Services

david_wellons@mhsnr.org

419-251-3223

St. Vincent’s Mercy Medical Center

2213 Cherry Street

Toledo, OH 43608

Susan Wolfe

susan_wolfe@mercy.com

419-696-7076

St. Charles Hospital

2600 Navarre Avenue

Oregon, OH 43616

Julie Young

Nursing Education Manager

julie_young@mhsnr.org

419-696-7525

Mercy St. Charles Hospital

2600 Navarre Avenue

Oregon, OH 43616