May 19, 2019  
2018-19 College Catalog 
2018-19 College Catalog [ARCHIVED]

Advisory Committee

Emergency Services Technology
Advisory Committee
Tom Brice, Chief Perrysburg Township EMS
Barry Cousino, Chief Springfield Fire Department
Sally Glombowski, Battalion Chief Toledo Fire & Rescue Department
Brent Parquette, Program Administrator Lucas County EMS
Mike Ramm, Chief Sylvania Township Fire Department
Adam Grine, Current Paramedic Student Owens Community College
Stephanie Grabor, Current Paramedic Student Owens Community College
Ann Light, Director- Fire Administration BGSU
Daniel Kemple, Medical Director Owens Community College
Jean Butler, Education Specialist ProMedica Air and Mobile
Charlene Phillips, Operations Manager Mercy LifeStar
Brandon Abke, Chief Troy Township EMS
Tom Wagener, Councilman City of Maumee
Jem Dusseau, Deputy Chief Maumee Fire Department
Rudy Ruiz, Chief Perrysburg City Fire Department
Alice Johnston, Clinical Coordinator Owens Community College
Matt Harper, Attorney at Law Eastman and Smith LTD
Laila Jamaleddin, Paramedic Graduate Owens Community College/ProMedica Air and Mobile
Sandy Rhoades, Operations Manager ProMedica Air and Mobile
Paula Marks, Advisor Owens Community College
Rich Ottensman, Chair- Fire Science Owens Community College
Matt Phillips, Chair- Emergency Services Technology Owens Community College
Ann Theis, Dean- Business Information and Public Service Owens Community College