The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Owens Community College
  Feb 23, 2018
2017-18 College Catalog

Advisory Committee

Emergency Services Technology
Advisory Committee
Tom Brice, Chief Perrysburg Township EMS
Barry Cousino, Chief Springfield Fire Department
Kristie Gallagher, Emergency Department Educator Toledo Hospital
Sally Glombowski, Battalion Chief Toledo Fire & Rescue Department
Mark King, Chair Owens Community College, Department of Fire Science and Emergency Preparedness
Jeff Klein, Chief Perrysburg City Fire Department
Brandon Loboschefski, Chief Maumee Fire Division
Melanie Mosher, RN, Emergency Department Educator

St. Luke’s Hospital

Brent Parquette, Program Manager Lucas County EMS
Mike Ramm, Deputy Chief Sylvania Township Fire Department
Dr. Daniel Schwerin, Medical Director Lucas County Emergency Services c/o Mercy St. Vincent’s Medical Center
Ann Theis, Dean Owens Community College, School of Business Information and Public Service
Jon Ziehr, CE Program Administrator Lucas County EMS