Sep 18, 2018  
2017-18 College Catalog 
    
2017-18 College Catalog [ARCHIVED]

School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)


Successful completion of a program of study at the College does not guarantee licensure, certification, employment in a relevant occupation, or transferability/admission to other educational institutions or programs.


Glenn A. Rettig,  Dean

glenn_rettig@owens.edu

(567) 661-7457

 

 

Programs

Department of Applied Engineering and Industrial Technology

Terrence J. Katschke, Chair

terrence_katschke@owens.edu

(567) 661-7164

 

Programs

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Technologies

Diana L. Stachowiak, Chair

diana_stachowiak@owens.edu

(567) 661-7456

 

Programs

Department of Life and Natural Sciences

Majid A. Sawtarie, Chair

majid_sawtarie@owens.edu

(567) 661-7771

 

 

Programs

Department of Mathematics

Michelle A. Younker, Chair

michelle_younker@owens.edu

(567) 661-2640

 

 

Programs

Department of Transportation Technologies

Sherri Johnson, Chair

sherri_johnson@owens.edu

(567) 661-7136

 

Programs

Skilled Trades and Apprenticeship Training

Robert Kraus, Executive Director, Workforce and Training

robert_kraus@owens.edu

(567) 661-7742 or (567) 661-7449

 

 

 

Programs