Apr 27, 2018  
2017-18 College Catalog 
    
2017-18 College Catalog

School of Nursing and Health Professions (SNHP)


Successful completion of a program of study at the College does not guarantee licensure, certification, employment in a relevant occupation, or transferability/admission to other educational institutions or programs.


Catherine Ford, Dean

catherine_ford@owens.edu

(567) 661-7206

Department of Dental Hygiene

Elizabeth A. Tronolone, Chair

elizabeth_tronolone@owens.edu

(567) 661-7374

Programs

Department of Medical Imaging Technologies

Amy Crofts, Department Chair

amy_crofts@owens.edu

(567) 661-7370

 

Programs

Department of Nursing

Irene K. Jones, Chair Nursing Program

irene_jones@owens.edu

(567) 661-2111

Ruth L. Ankele, Assistant Chair Nursing Program

ruth_ankele@owens.edu

(567) 661-7259

Veronica Burgert, Assistant Chair Medical Assisting

veronica_burgert@owens.edu

(567) 661-2269

Lori Maynard, Assistant Chair Surgical Programs

lori_maynard@owens.edu

(567) 661-7310

Michelle Shephard, Assistant Chair, Lab Operations, Nursing Program

michelle_shephard@owens.edu

(567) 661-7475

Jill Weiland, STNA Program Manager 

jill_weiland@owens.edu

(567) 661-7295 or (567) 661-7654

Programs

Department of Therapeutic Services

Barbara A. Seguine, Chair Occupational Therapy

barbara_seguine@owens.edu

(567) 661-7415

Jami L. Williamson, Exercise Science Program Facilitator

jami_williamson@owens.edu

(567) 661-2108

Susan A. Deutschman, Assistant Chair Health Information Programs

susan_deutschman@owens.edu

(567) 661-7608

Bradley Wood, Assistant Chair Physical Therapy

bradley_wood3@owens.edu

(567) 661-2984

Programs